Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Quijada

Jorge Quijada

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Quijada
"Tuve el placer de trabajar con Kelly recientemente y no puedo estar más satisfecho con el servicio que recibí. Desde el primer momento, Kelly se mostró increíblemente cortés y amigable, haciendo que el proceso de adquirir un seguro fuera sencillo y sin estrés. Su profesionalismo y conocimiento profundo del sector me dieron una gran confianza. Siempre estuvo dispuesto a responder a todas mis preguntas con paciencia y claridad, asegurándose de que entendiera todas mis opciones antes de tomar una decisión. Su enfoque personalizado y atención a los detalles realmente marcaron la diferencia. Recomiendo encarecidamente a Kelly a cualquiera que busque un servicio de seguros de primera clase. Su dedicación y excelente trato al cliente son inigualables. --- Espero que esta reseña sea de ayuda y refleje adecuadamente tu apreciación por el buen servicio recibido."
Profile photo of Amanda Downs

Amanda Downs

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Downs
"The agents are courteous and informative to help you make the best decision for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anne Peters

Anne Peters

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Peters
"If you want the best rates possible, you need to call Amy. She is honest, easy to work with, and very knowledgeable about insurance."
Profile photo of Jeremy Krumwied

Jeremy Krumwied

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Krumwied
"Amy Henry and her team has been so supportive not only for our business, but anyone we send her way. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Evan Steger

Evan Steger

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Steger
"If you're looking for an agency that actually cares, look no further! We highly recommend Amy for all of your insurance needs! Excellent communication as well when you need it most."
Profile photo of William Majeske

William Majeske

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Majeske
"Very good experience with state farm insurance. With auto accident they were very easy to work with and the whole process, including car rental , went off without a hitch. And a home claim got handled the same way."
Profile photo of Emanuel Papandreas

Emanuel Papandreas

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Papandreas
"Excellent review and worked to solve my needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jane Graeber

Jane Graeber

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Graeber
"Very patient, explained everything in detail. Happy customer!"
Profile photo of Susan David

Susan David

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan David
"Explain details nicely, polite in answering questions, speaks clearly according to a person he was talking to, lastly I had good experience doing business with him"
Profile photo of Raymond Barbour

Raymond Barbour

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Barbour
"The explanation of details of my Auto and Home policies were very beneficial in my decisions on both of my policies."
Profile photo of Michelle Roche

Michelle Roche

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Roche
"Kelly listened to my needs and designed a policy for me that secured my home and cars with the best insurance possible. Her attention to detail and follow through was spectacular. I would gladly recommend her services and State Farm’s insurance to anyone who asks for a reliable company to protect their assets."
Profile photo of Ho-Seon Jin

Ho-Seon Jin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ho-Seon Jin
"Personable and communicative Responsive when immediate response was needed"
Profile photo of Nye

Nye

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nye
"I am so glad I received all the information I needed. I worked with Kelly and she was very helpful in walking me through everything I needed. Absolutely glad with the decision I made. 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Venkat Paduru

Venkat Paduru

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat Paduru
"Kelly Griffis explained very well about the insurance coverages required for my situation. Thanks to Kelly."
Profile photo of Jason Bunker

Jason Bunker

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bunker
"Amy will always be my go to for insurance! She is responsive, knowledgeable and really cares about helping her clients."
Profile photo of Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Williams
"Amy and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Krumwied

Jeremy Krumwied

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Krumwied
"Great location, office, and friendly staff. Amy and her team worked hard to find our lowest rates!"
Profile photo of Amy Grissom

Amy Grissom

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Grissom
"Amy is so hands on and helpful! I would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ward

Jennifer Ward

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ward
"Amy has been great to work with, and explains every detail when I call with questions. I would definitely recommend Amy."
Profile photo of Michael Kingery

Michael Kingery

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kingery
"The switch from my previous insurance carrier to State Farm was super easy. Just a phone and it was done. My Agent was so knowledgeable and guided me through the whole process and made sure I got the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Patricia Zerbo

Patricia Zerbo

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Zerbo
"We have been with the Amy Henry agency for almost two years without any problems. Her staff has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Shana Graham

Shana Graham

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Graham
"My state farm agent Kaiden was very informative about the different insurances and wanted me too get the best deal. He took the time to explain all my options and what I didn't understand he broke it down where I was able to understand. I would recommend state farm to all my family and friends because they treat me as family and I wouldn't want anything different for those that I care an love. Thanks State Farm for all you do!"
Profile photo of Robert Weiss

Robert Weiss

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Weiss
"A+++! I've been Very happy with them!"
Profile photo of Glenn Hilbert

Glenn Hilbert

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hilbert
"You can't go wrong with these guys! They care, they listen and they fight for you!"
Profile photo of Jesse Laffen

Jesse Laffen

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Laffen
"You know how we all grow up and being an adult gets more complicated and sometimes you start to feel like you're not doing it right? Talk to these fine people at State Farm. For years, Kelly has helped me navigate retirement, insurance and more. It's allowed me to save my stress for other things, like accidentally grabbing the medium sauce instead of fire, or why the Twins can't sustain bullpen success. If you want smaller problems like these, work with them. They're great."