Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Graeber

Jane Graeber

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Graeber
"Very patient, explained everything in detail. Happy customer!"
Profile photo of Susan David

Susan David

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan David
"Explain details nicely, polite in answering questions, speaks clearly according to a person he was talking to, lastly I had good experience doing business with him"
Profile photo of Raymond Barbour

Raymond Barbour

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Barbour
"The explanation of details of my Auto and Home policies were very beneficial in my decisions on both of my policies."
Profile photo of Michelle Roche

Michelle Roche

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Roche
"Kelly listened to my needs and designed a policy for me that secured my home and cars with the best insurance possible. Her attention to detail and follow through was spectacular. I would gladly recommend her services and State Farm’s insurance to anyone who asks for a reliable company to protect their assets."
Profile photo of Ho-Seon Jin

Ho-Seon Jin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ho-Seon Jin
"Personable and communicative Responsive when immediate response was needed"
Profile photo of Nye

Nye

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nye
"I am so glad I received all the information I needed. I worked with Kelly and she was very helpful in walking me through everything I needed. Absolutely glad with the decision I made. 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Venkat Paduru

Venkat Paduru

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat Paduru
"Kelly Griffis explained very well about the insurance coverages required for my situation. Thanks to Kelly."
Profile photo of Jason Bunker

Jason Bunker

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bunker
"Amy will always be my go to for insurance! She is responsive, knowledgeable and really cares about helping her clients."
Profile photo of Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Williams
"Amy and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Krumwied

Jeremy Krumwied

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Krumwied
"Great location, office, and friendly staff. Amy and her team worked hard to find our lowest rates!"
Profile photo of Amy Grissom

Amy Grissom

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Grissom
"Amy is so hands on and helpful! I would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ward

Jennifer Ward

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ward
"Amy has been great to work with, and explains every detail when I call with questions. I would definitely recommend Amy."
Profile photo of Michael Kingery

Michael Kingery

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kingery
"The switch from my previous insurance carrier to State Farm was super easy. Just a phone and it was done. My Agent was so knowledgeable and guided me through the whole process and made sure I got the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Patricia Zerbo

Patricia Zerbo

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Zerbo
"We have been with the Amy Henry agency for almost two years without any problems. Her staff has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Shana Graham

Shana Graham

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Graham
"My state farm agent Kaiden was very informative about the different insurances and wanted me too get the best deal. He took the time to explain all my options and what I didn't understand he broke it down where I was able to understand. I would recommend state farm to all my family and friends because they treat me as family and I wouldn't want anything different for those that I care an love. Thanks State Farm for all you do!"
Profile photo of Robert Weiss

Robert Weiss

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Weiss
"A+++! I've been Very happy with them!"
Profile photo of Glenn Hilbert

Glenn Hilbert

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hilbert
"You can't go wrong with these guys! They care, they listen and they fight for you!"
Profile photo of Jesse Laffen

Jesse Laffen

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Laffen
"You know how we all grow up and being an adult gets more complicated and sometimes you start to feel like you're not doing it right? Talk to these fine people at State Farm. For years, Kelly has helped me navigate retirement, insurance and more. It's allowed me to save my stress for other things, like accidentally grabbing the medium sauce instead of fire, or why the Twins can't sustain bullpen success. If you want smaller problems like these, work with them. They're great."
Profile photo of Kellena Sizemore

Kellena Sizemore

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellena Sizemore
"Great experience from Amy at State Farm. Instant connection from first phone call. She made the process so easy. She is very knowledgeable and insightful. So relieved to know I have the perfect insurance fit for me. She covered all the bases without pressure. I appreciated all of her suggestions."
Profile photo of C MrC

C MrC

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C MrC
"Friendly,thorough, professional, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kristy Seifert

Kristy Seifert

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Seifert
"Never had an issue with this company always had questions answered."
Profile photo of Ronald Straub

Ronald Straub

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Straub
"Fair and honest prices for all your insurance needs ! I would suggest that you contact them and compare your insurance with your current prices today !"
Profile photo of Kaiden Exline

Kaiden Exline

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiden Exline
"Great experience, even had a nice dog😄"
Profile photo of Rachel Duggan

Rachel Duggan

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Duggan
"Amy is the absolute BEST insurance agent to work with. She is knowledgeable about the array of products she offers, she is kind, and she goes above and beyond for her clients. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to handle my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Cooney

Steve Cooney

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cooney
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Amy and her team. They were able to help a client of mine secure home and auto insurance at a very competitive price and in an extremely timely manner. Thanks Amy!"